Trad

Valorant Crossover Pass Event: Start Time & Rewards

With the release of Valorant’s Episode 5, Riot is holding a new Crossover Pass Event, packed with exciting tasks and rewards. Here is everything you need to know about Valorant Crossover Pass Event’s start time and rewards.

Episode 5 which comes with a brand new map known as Pearl is now out on June 22. The game adds tons of new content including various cosmetics, and weapons and gives impressive visuals of the underwater city map.

Check out the official cinematic trailer of the Valorant’s Episode 5 where Killjoy, Neon, and Reyna explore the Omega Earth. While looking around, they lead themselves to a comic book store where they are portrayed as villains in the comics.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

MORE: VALORANT Episode 5 Release Date and Start Time Explained

SHATTERED // Episode 5: DIMENSION Cinematic - VALORANTSHATTERED // Episode 5: DIMENSION Cinematic - VALORANT

When does Valorant Crossover Pass Event start?

The Valorant Crossover Pass Event is scheduled to run from June 22 at 2 PM PT, 5 PM EST, 9 PM GMT, 2.30 AM IST and, 11 PM CEST till July 13 making it a total of three weeks.

So, make sure to hop into the game and participate in the events which are starting a few hours from now. There’s no requirement or cost involved to participate or obtain the pass. All of the seven levels are free for the players.

What are the rewards included in the Crossover Pass Event?

Below is the list of rewards players can obtain by completing all the seven levels in the Crossover Pass Event.

  • Two titles – Dimensional and Double Agent
  • Three player cards – Omen, Killjoy and Raze, and The Valorant Legion
  • 20 Radianite points – Two Radianite levels
READ :   Killing Eve season 4 post asks for ‘patience’ — and we’ll all need it

The above rewards can be collected till the event last which gives you ample time to grind the game. That’s all for the Valorant Crossover Pass Event start time and rewards, make sure to keep an eye out on our page to know more about upcoming events.

Cet article est traduit automatiquement. N’hésitez pas à nous signaler s’il y a des erreurs.

Read More
Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer